Awards 2016

Here are the winners from the 2016 awards night. A great night all in all with many neck and neck ties for votes, everyone is a winner in the Rouleurs! Best Rouleur: Richard PowellBest Roulette: Monika AgostonMost Improved Rouleur: Adam Steinhart and Sam DowellMost Improved Roulette: Abby Fletcher& Roisin HyneBest Clubman: Michael O Hashi and Scott

Awards 2016 Read More »