Awards 2016

Rouleur Club Awards 2016

Here are the winners from the 2016 awards night. A great night all in all with many neck and neck ties for votes, everyone is a winner in the Rouleurs! 

Best Rouleur: Richard Powell
Best Roulette: Monika Agoston
Most Improved Rouleur: Adam Steinhart and Sam Dowell
Most Improved Roulette: Abby Fletcher& Roisin Hyne
Best Clubman: Michael O Hashi and Scott Trevithick
Best Clubwoman: Denise Griffin& Sibylle Ermler
Best Navigator: Christian Schmidt
Best Work Dodger: Matt Chidgey
Best Virtual Riders: Alex Gold & Cindy
Best Food Carrier: Ros Williams 
The Windsor Award: Ragnar Laan & Lizzy Andrews
Best Climber: Andy Pearson
Best Social Attendee: Roger Horton
King of the Park: Mark O Reily(Sloth)
Wooden spoon award(Most accidents): Paul Ali

Leave a Comment